Quick Answer: What are the three levels of government in Belgium Brainly?

Legislative. Legislative powers in Belgium are divided between the national, the regional and the community levels.

What were the three levels of government in Belgium Class 10?


  • federal.
  • regional.
  • community government.

What are the three levels of government Brainly?

Answer and Explanation: India’s government is comprised of three branches: executive, legislative, and judicial.

Is the third level of the government?

Panchayati Raj is the third level Government of India.

What is the third level of government in Belgium?

Community government is the ‘third level’ of government in “Belgium”.

How many level of government does Belgium have?

Belgium has 1 federal government and 5 regional governments. Each government has a number of ministers with their own powers. The German community.

What are the three levels of the government answer?

Complete answer:

There are three distinct levels of government in the U.S.: the federal government, state governments and local governments.

What is third tier of government?

A uniform three-tier structure of panchayats at village (Gram Panchayat — GP), intermediate or block (Panchayat Samiti — PS) and district (Zilla Parishad — ZP) levels. All the seats in a panchayat at every level are to be filled by elections from respective territorial constituencies.

IT IS AMAZING:  Can British people work in Amsterdam?

What are the three types of government practiced in Belgium Class 9?

It looks on the matter related to education,religion etc.. The third type of government practised in Belgium is Communistgovernment . Apart from the central and the state government, third type of government which is known as Community Government is practised in Belgium. Community Government!