How many hours is Amsterdam from California?

The total flight duration from California to Amsterdam, Netherlands is 11 hours, 28 minutes.

How many hours is Netherlands from California?

11 hours, 31 minutes

From:
To: round-trip one-way
Depart:
Return:
Get: vacation flight hotel car rental SEARCH

How many hours ahead is Amsterdam than California?

Amsterdam, Netherlands is 9 hours ahead of California (CA).

How long does it take to fly from Amsterdam to LAX?

Los Angeles is served by 1 international airports.

Flights from Amsterdam to Los Angeles • Airlines & Flight Duration.

Airline & Journey Duration
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines AMS ➝ LAX 10 hrs 55 mins

What timezone is Amsterdam?

The Netherlands is on Central European Time (CET), which is GMT +1 hour. It is 6 hours ahead of the U.S. Eastern timezone, and 9 hours ahead of the U.S. Pacific timezone. Example: When it is 6 AM in New York (and thus 3 AM in Los Angeles), it is 12 noon in Amsterdam.

Where is the city of Amsterdam?

Regular flights also operate between Amsterdam and Bordeaux, Lyon, Marseille, Montpellier, Nantes, Nice and Toulouse. Germany is another key destination with flights to major cities like Berlin, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Munich and Stuttgart. KLM also flies to Bremen, Dresden, Hanover and Nuremberg.

IT IS AMAZING:  How do you say F in Dutch?